Contact Us

We welcome everyone interested in this site or in the Alberta Municipal Health and Safety Association to contact us.

For all inquiries, please email safety@amhsa.net or call 1.800.267.9764.

For more information on our safety programs and the Psychological Health Impact Group, please visit https://amhsa.devcogroup.com/.

Staff Directory

Name Position Email
 Stacey Berube  Client Success Associate  stacey@amhsa.net
 Terri Filipski  Marketing & Communications  terri@amhsa.net
 Craig Hrynchuk  Executive Director  craig@amhsa.net
 Scott Lyall  Director of Operations  scott@amhsa.net
 Krystal McDowell  Project Coordinator  krystal@amhsa.net
 Jessica Meyer  HSMS Advisor  jessica@amhsa.net
 Rick Northrop  Customer Service Associate  rickn@amhsa.net
 Sydney Perozak  Digital Coordinator  sydney@amhsa.net
 Rob Rosete  Senior Health & Safety Advisor  rob@amhsa.net
 Carla Smith  Client Success Associate  carla@amhsa.net
 Tiffany Sostar  Learning & Design Specialist  tiffany@amhsa.net
 Shannon Thomas  Program Evaluation Manager  shannon@amhsa.net
 Sharon Young  Director of Learning & Management Systems  sharon@amhsa.net
 

AUDIT CONTACT

For information on PIR/COR, questions regarding audits or the peer auditing system, contact Shannon Thomas.

Shannon@amhsa.net
Direct: 587.745.0458
Cell: 780.691.6449
Toll-free: 1.800.267.9764
Fax: 780.417.3940

Training Contact

To book on-site training or for information on course offerings or instructors, please complete this on-site course request form or contact us at safety@amhsa.net or by phone toll-free at 1.800.267.9764.

Calgary Office Location

Alberta Municipal Health and Safety Association
#21, 5720 Silver Springs Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta, T3B 4N7

Email Us

Phone: 587.952.2268
Toll-Free: 1.800.267.9764
Fax: 587.353.9190

Sherwood Park Office Location

Alberta Municipal Health and Safety Association
#176, 2755 Broadmoor Blvd.
Sherwood Park, Alberta, T8H 2W7

Email Us

Phone: 780.417.3900
Toll-Free: 1.800.267.9764
Fax: 780.417.3940


Write Us

We welcome everyone interested in this site or in the Alberta Municipal Health and Safety Association to contact us. For General Inquiries, please email safety@amhsa.net

() - -